Council Team

St.Minver Highlands Parish Council currently has ten Parish Councillors who represent the local community.

The Parish of St Minver Highlands covers the area from Trewornan Bridge, on the B3314, to Port Quin and across to Plain Street, on the Port Isaac road. It borders part of the Camel Estuary towards Pityme and includes part of Polzeath (sharing part with St Minver Lowlands Parish Council).
It encompasses the main villages of St Minver, Tredrizzick, Polzeath (part) and New Polzeath.

To view a Councillor’s ‘Register of Interests’  please use this link to go to the relevant Cornwall Council web page and select the Councillor required.

Robert Harris

Robert Harris

Chair

T: 01208 862929
E: robert.harris@stminverhighlands-pc.gov.uk

South Winds, Old Polzeath Road, St Minver, PL27 6QU

Victoria Darnell

Victoria Darnell

Vice Chair

T: 01208 812671
E: victoria.darnell@stminverhighlands-pc.gov.uk

Bassetts, Gulland Road, New Polzeath, PL27 6UG

Sue Theobald

Sue Theobald

Clerk

T: 01840 213558
E: clerk@stminverhighlands-pc.gov.uk

Tolcarne, Trebarwith Road, Delabole, Cornwall PL33 9DB

Marc Dingle

Marc Dingle

Councillor

T: 07800 779365
E: marc.dingle@stminverhighlands-pc.gov.uk

Hayes cottage, Bodieve, Wadebridge , Pl27 6EG

Brian Gisbourne

Brian Gisbourne

Councillor

T: 01208 869315
E: brian.gisbourne@stminverhighlands-pc.gov.uk

Carnsmerry, Menefreda Way, St Minver PL27 6QL

Daniel Hutley

Daniel Hutley

Councillor

T: 01208 862000
E: daniel.hutley@stminverhighlands-pc.gov.uk

Churchtown Farm, St Minver, Wadebridge, PL27 6QH

Natalie Mably

Natalie Mably

Councillor

T: 07870 355572
E: natalie.mably@stminverhighlands-pc.gov.uk

Peder Gwechen, Rock, Wadebridge, PL27 6PW

Nick Wapshott

Nick Wapshott

Councillor

T:  07876 555525
E: nick.wapshott@stminverhighlands-pc.gov.uk

Dunder Hill House, Dunder Hill, Polzeath, Wadebridge, PL27 6SU

Michael Parnell

Michael Parnell

Councillor

T: 01208 863209
E: michael.parnell@stminverhighlands-pc.gov.uk

Carruan Farm, St Minver, Wadebridge PL27 6QT

Annie Vernon

Annie Vernon

Councillor

T: 07796 543946
E: annie.vernon@stminverhighlands-pc.gov.uk

Treglines House, St Minver, Wadebridge, PL27 6QT

Cornwall Councillor

Carol Mould

Carol Mould

Cornwall Councillor

T: 01208 863692
E: carol.mould@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Lynam Cottage, Rock, PL27 6JZ