Council Team

St.Minver Highlands Parish Council currently has ten Parish Councillors who represent the local community.

The Parish of St Minver Highlands covers the area from Trewornan Bridge, on the B3314, to Port Quin and across to Plain Street, on the Port Isaac road. It borders part of the Camel Estuary towards Pityme and includes part of Polzeath (sharing part with St Minver Lowlands Parish Council).
It encompasses the main villages of St Minver, Tredrizzick, Polzeath (part) and New Polzeath.

Daniel Hutley

Chair

T: 01208 862000
E: daniel.hutley@stminverhighlands-pc.gov.uk

Churchtown Farm, St Minver, Wadebridge, PL27 6QH

Victoria Darnell

Vice Chair

T: 01208 812671
E: victoria.darnell@stminverhighlands-pc.gov.uk

Bassetts, Gulland Road, New Polzeath, PL27 6UG

Jo Wilson

Clerk

T: 07811 851987
E: clerk@stminverhighlands-pc.gov.uk

106 Foxglove Crescent, St. Merryn, Padstow, PL28 8TQ

Daniel Jones

Councillor

T:  07866 766403
E:  daniel.jones@stminverhighlands-pc.gov.uk

 

Ronnie Whitehead

Councillor

T: 07870 505714
E: ronnie.whitehead@stminverhighlands-pc.gov.uk

 

Claire Jenrick

Councillor

T: 07519 029070
E: claire.jenrick@stminverhighlands-pc.gov.uk

Penally, St Minver, Wadebridge, PL27 6QN

Henry Mably

Councillor

T:  07917 117460
E: henry.mably@stminverhighlands-pc.gov.uk

Rosewin View, St Minver, Wadebridge, PL27 6RE

Natalie Mably

Councillor

T: 07870 355572
E: natalie.mably@stminverhighlands-pc.gov.uk

Peder Gwechen, Rock, Wadebridge, PL27 6PW

David Meagor

Councillor

T: 07967 821907
E: david.meagor@stminverhighlands-pc.gov.uk

19 Rockhaven Gardens, Pityme, Wadebridge, PL27 6PJ

Michael Parnell

Councillor

T: 01208 863209
E: michael.parnell@stminverhighlands-pc.gov.uk

Carruan Farm, St Minver, Wadebridge PL27 6QT

Jack Richards

Councillor

T: 07875 280373
E: jack.richards@stminverhighlands-pc.gov.uk

The Linhay, Trevanger, St Minver, Wadebridge, PL27 6QS

Cornwall Councillor

Carol Mould

Carol Mould

Cornwall Councillor

T: 01208 863692
E: carol.mould@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Lynam Cottage, Rock, PL27 6JZ